Staff

Church Office

Front Desk

Front.Receptionist@sjn.org | Phone: 651-454-2079

Fr. Tony O'Neill

Pastor

Fr.Tony@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8580

Fr. Josh Salonek

Associate Pastor

Fr.Josh@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8581

Dcn. Marty Meyer

Deacon

dcn.meyer@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8583

Wendy Ashbridge

Preschool

Wendy.Ashbridge@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8970

Tonya Brost

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

Tonya.Brost@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8589

Theresa Burdick

Sunday School

Theresa.Burdick@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8972

Mirla Conlon

Justice & Charity

Mirla.Conlon@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8594

Bill DeRosier

Building Engineer

Bill.DeRosier@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8965

Thomas Dzurik

Liturgy Coordinator

Thomas.Dzurik@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8584

Shannon Gohman

Front Desk Receptionist and Bulletin Editor

Shannon.Gohman@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8936

Lori Hannasch

Director of Pastoral Care

Lori.Hannasch@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8590

Linda Heimerl

Choir Director and Accompanist

Linda.Heimerl@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8863

Pat Howard

Director of Religious Education; Adult Formation

Pat.Howard@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8587

Mark Joerger

Business Administrator

Mark.Joerger@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8946

Joseph Keating

Director of Mission

Joseph.Keating@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8890

Theresa Kraus

Executive Assistant

Theresa.Kraus@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8582

Sharon McGinnis

Director of Shared Ministry

Sharon.McGinnis@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8894

Thomas Ryan

Communications Manager

Thomas.Ryan@sjn.org| Phone: 651-209-8593

Lisa Okoneski

Nursery Activities Coordinator/Friday School

Lisa.Okoneski@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8971

Daniel Paulus

Coordinator of Youth Formation and Youth Ministry

Daniel.Paulus@sjn.org| Phone: 651-209-8585

Theresa Rider

Elementary & Family Formation; Preparation for First Reconciliation & First Communion

Theresa.Rider@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8586

Lori Sanborn

Financial Operations

Lori.Sanborn@sjn.org | Phone: 651-209-8860

Douglas Starkebaum

Music Director

Douglas.Starkebaum@sjn.org| Phone: 651-209-8862